Graduation Ceremony celebrating five new Franklin Police Officers, Friday

At 2:30 pm, FridayFebruary 2, Chief Deborah Faulkner will swear-in and personally present Franklin Police badges to the Department’s newest officers: Officer Andrew Clements, Officer Victoria Hutchinson, Officer Jami Lawlor, Officer Michael Oliver, and Officer Johnny Phommachack. .

The formal ceremony is being held at Rolling Hills Community Church, 1810 Columbia Avenue. The public is invited to attend this one-hour ceremony, as we celebrate the certification of these five officers to serve as Tennessee police officers, and welcome them as they join Franklin’s Finest in service to the community.

Franklin Police Department
Professional, Progressive, Responsive